Dr. med. Werner Baumgärtner

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Werner Baumgärtner

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
baumgaertner@medi-verbund.de

Tel.:
0711 / 80 60 79-0

Dipl.-Pol. Ekkehard Ruebsam-Simon

Region Nordbaden

Dipl.-Pol. Ekkehard Ruebsam-Simon

Region Nordbaden
E-Mail:
ruebsam-simon@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Michael Ruland

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Michael Ruland

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
ruland@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Norbert Smetak

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Norbert Smetak

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
norbert.smetak@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Hans-Michael Oertel

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Hans-Michael Oertel

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
hans-michael.oertel@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Anne Gräfin Vitzthum von Eckstädt

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Rems-Murr-Kreis

Dr. med. Anne Gräfin Vitzthum von Eckstädt

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Rems-Murr-Kreis
E-Mail:
anne-graefin.vitzthum@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Ullrich Mohr

Region Südwürttemberg
GbR Zollernalb

Dr. med. Ullrich Mohr

Region Südwürttemberg
GbR Zollernalb
E-Mail:
ullrich.mohr@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Markus Klett

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Stuttgart

Dr. med. Markus Klett

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Stuttgart
E-Mail:
markus.klett@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Bernd Prieshof

Region Südwürttemberg
GbR Ravensburg

Dr. med. Bernd Prieshof

Region Südwürttemberg
GbR Ravensburg
E-Mail:
bernd.prieshof@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Michael Eckstein

Region Nordbaden
GbR Rhein-Neckar-Kreis-Süd

Dr. med. Michael Eckstein

Region Nordbaden
GbR Rhein-Neckar-Kreis-Süd
E-Mail:
michael.eckstein@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Michael E. Deeg

Region Südbaden
GbR Freiburg

Dr. med. Michael E. Deeg

Region Südbaden
GbR Freiburg
E-Mail:
michael.deeg@medi-verbund.de

Johannes Glaser

Region Nordbaden
GbR Rhein-Neckar-Kreis-Süd

Johannes Glaser

Region Nordbaden
GbR Rhein-Neckar-Kreis-Süd
E-Mail:
johannes.glaser@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Albrecht Hofmeister

Region Südbaden
GbR Ortenaukreis

Dr. med. Albrecht Hofmeister

Region Südbaden
GbR Ortenaukreis
E-Mail:
albrecht.hofmeister@medi-verbund.de

Dipl. Psych. Rolf Wachendorf

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Stuttgart

Dipl. Psych. Rolf Wachendorf

Region Nordwürttemberg
GbR Stuttgart
E-Mail:
rolf.wachendorf@medi-verbund.de