Dr. med. Werner Baumgärtner

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Werner Baumgärtner

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
baumgaertner@medi-verbund.de

Tel.:
0711 / 80 60 79-0

Dr. med. Michael Ruland

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Michael Ruland

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
ruland@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Norbert Smetak

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Norbert Smetak

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
norbert.smetak@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Michael Eckstein

Region Nordbaden

Dr. med. Michael Eckstein

Region Nordbaden
E-Mail:
michael.eckstein@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Hans-Michael Oertel

Region Nordwürttemberg

Dr. med. Hans-Michael Oertel

Region Nordwürttemberg
E-Mail:
hans-michael.oertel@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Anne Gräfin Vitzthum von Eckstädt

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Rems-Murr-Kreis

Dr. med. Anne Gräfin Vitzthum von Eckstädt

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Rems-Murr-Kreis
E-Mail:
anne.graefin-vitzthum@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Ullrich Mohr

Region Südwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Zollernalb

Dr. med. Ullrich Mohr

Region Südwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Zollernalb
E-Mail:
ullrich.mohr@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Markus Klett

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Stuttgart

Dr. med. Markus Klett

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Stuttgart
E-Mail:
markus.klett@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Bernd Prieshof

Region Südwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Ravensburg

Dr. med. Bernd Prieshof

Region Südwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Ravensburg
E-Mail:
bernd.prieshof@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Bernhard Schuknecht

Region Nordbaden
MEDI GbR Heidelberg

Dr. med. Bernhard Schuknecht

Region Nordbaden
MEDI GbR Heidelberg
E-Mail:

Dr. med. Michael E. Deeg

Region Südbaden
MEDI GbR Freiburg

Dr. med. Michael E. Deeg

Region Südbaden
MEDI GbR Freiburg
E-Mail:
michael.deeg@medi-verbund.de

Dr. med. Christiane von Holst

Region Nordbaden
MEDI GbR Heidelberg

Dr. med. Christiane von Holst

Region Nordbaden
MEDI GbR Heidelberg
E-Mail:

Dr. med. Bernhard Schönemann

Region Südbaden
MEDI GbR Rottweil

Dr. med. Bernhard Schönemann

Region Südbaden
MEDI GbR Rottweil
E-Mail:

Dipl. Psych. Rolf Wachendorf

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Stuttgart

Dipl. Psych. Rolf Wachendorf

Region Nordwürttemberg
MEDI GbR Stuttgart
E-Mail:
rolf.wachendorf@medi-verbund.de